Chakra Energy


When our chakras are balanced

we can strengthen our health

at all levels

and enjoy well-being.

Chakras are Entry Gates of the Aura.

Within the physical body resides a body

double, a spiritual body,

that contains the Chakras. 

The word Chakra in Sanskrit 

(comes from India – Yoga system)

translates to wheel or disc.

They are centers of activity that receives, assimilates and expresses life force energy.

They are responsible for the person's physical, mental, and spiritual functions.

Chakra Energy Balance

According to the traditional writings, there are 88,000 chakras in the human body covering basically every area in the body. The majority of them are small and insignificant. 40 of them have significant function and they are in the hands, feet, fingertips, and shoulders.


The most significant ones are the Seven Main Chakras located along the central line of the body, from the base of the spine to the top of the head. They are located in the ethereal body and they express the embodiment of spiritual energy on the physical plane. 


Your 7 Chakras are the energy ecosystem of your body. Each corresponds to a different aspect of your life such as wealth, love, health and creativity.


Having your chakras balanced is important. Open and balanced chakras allow your life energy to flow naturally.

An energy medicine practitioner trained in the flow of energy can assist you in getting misaligned chakras back to functioning properly.


There are a variety of techniques you can use to evaluate and align your chakras through energy healing, working with chakra balancing tools, and self-awareness.


During your treatment session, our Practitioner can give you the tools to continue to balance and work with your Chakra system.